AthleticBchBoy

@AthleticBchBoy is a 37 year old Gay Male from Milwaukee, Wisconsin, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

12 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I am 6’0 162# brown/hazel naturally smooth athletic body, and I work-out regularly 4-5 times a week. I am mostly versatile, but can depend on my mood at times. I am a easy going easy to get along with kind of guy, and love meeting new people.

I am looking for other in-shape guys for good times and open to suggestions. I don’t really have a specific type, so lets chat and go with the flow!

Interests: working-out, swimming, beach, tennis, volleyball, running/jogging, outdoors,travel, shopping, dinner, cooking, night-out, wine, movies, music, plays, museums, art, photography, ... Much more

About

General details

Age 37
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Milwaukee, Wisconsin, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Athletic
Height 6.0" (183 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sophisticated Spontaneous

Looking for

I am totally open to anything or suggestions.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between -

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Computers Dining Out Investing Photography Shopping Travelling Wine Tasting

Music interests

Dance Disco Hip Hop Pop Rap

Sports interests

Gym Jogging Running Surfing Swimming Tennis Volleyball Walking Weight Training Yoga