Atriedes

@Atriedes is a 24 year old Gay Male from Central Catchment, Tripura, India. He is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

7 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Just a 22 year old guy, currently a Year 2 NUS Pharmacy Student. Wanting to venture to pharmaco- industries in future apart from the regular hospital pharmacist .

I basically love catching movies, (window-)shopping, endulging in my guilty pleasures or even slacking at home just to watch american TV series or playing Dota2 hahaha.

I dig smart (not too smart though) and down-to-earth people who can take my nonsense when i speak my mind sometimes haha.

Hoping to find someone like-minded and special to me here :)

About

General details

Age 24
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Asian
Home Location Central Catchment, Tripura, India

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Compulsive Earthy Flexible Loving Open Minded Sensitive Serious Shy Talkative

Looking for

Hmm.. Well, friends , dates, and maybe eventually someone special to me ? Haha

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 29

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Comics Computers Dining Out Dramatics Entertaining Hiking Movies Music Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking

Music interests

Ambient Classical Country Dance Electronic Hip Hop Indie Jazz Pop Rap Rock Soul Techno Trance

Sports interests

Bowling Cycling Extreme Sports Hockey Horse Riding Ice Skating Jogging Running Skiing Snowboarding Tennis

1 Friends

Jey

Singapore

25