Au

@Au is a 39 year old Gay Male from Bangkok, Bangkok, Thailand. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Casual.

Introduction

Young at heart and on appearance.
Into outdoor workouts to keep my body fit : 170 cm, 58 kg.
Versatile.
Character-wise, I don't act straight or openly gay, either. Just an okay kind of guy.
Like to be silly and have fun, but remain mature on the outside.
Warm, giving, and loving person.

In search of a fun and lovely gay man, aged 18 - 30. Tall, slim, athletic is preferred, but not mandatory as long as you have a heart to love and a big smile to make our days special.

About

General details

Age 39
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Asian
Home Location Bangkok, Bangkok, Thailand

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Earthy Flexible Loving Outgoing Practical Romantic Serious Spontaneous Unconventional

Looking for

Gay, bisexual man, young at heart. Tall, slim, athletic built is preferred, but not mandatory.
Sweet, sincere and fun. Can be silly and childish sometimes, but make sure you keep yourself mature and responsible.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Casual

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 30

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Buddhism
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education University
Occupation
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Dining Out Movies Reading Travelling

Music interests

African Ambient Blues Country Dance Disco Electronic Folk Hip Hop Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Trance

Sports interests

Martial Arts Tennis Weight Training