Older 4 younger

@Auckland_Older-4-younger is a 70 year old Gay Male from Auckland, Auckland, New Zealand. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.


Older man who appreciates the company of younger.

I don't make a fool of myself by chasing after young men who are not interested. On the other hand; some younger people want to be close to an older man and to enjoy the safety and security that can bring. Could be short term, to help with a rough patch, or long term.

Boy-next-door types do it for me; also young guys who are a bit uncertain, or looking for a way through the complexities of life. Super confident ego-trippers who think they are God's gift to the world probably won't do it for me - but you never know - sometimes that is just a facade that hides a frightened little boy inside.

So; since I'm not going to go where I am not welcome, I won't come on to you unless you give me hint that's what you want. You might be a bit nervous, so send me a simple "Hi there!". I'll pick up the conversation and we'll take it from there.


General details

Age 70
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Auckland, Auckland, New Zealand


Body Shape Large
Height 5.11" (180 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color White
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Sophisticated

Looking for

There is room in my life for another guy if he is a younger and looking for what I can offer. Maturity; guidance, safety, support, fun, travel, good food, interesting experiences. If you think you might want to meet me, give me a yell. I won't judge you.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 30


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Atheism
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children No
Education College
Occupation Management & Executive
Income Bracket Executive
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Cars Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Fishing Gardening Hiking Photography Reading Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

Sports interests

Sailing Walking

4 Friends

Joe Joe







North Shore