@AudrinaP19 is a 26 year old Gay Male from Wake Forest, North Carolina, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Sup im cj, im 19 i live in one of the smallest towns in the world lol, Its pretty peacefull though lol. I love my life and who is in it, I love my family (on most days) I have 6 amazing friends who i love so much and i would do anything for them, I love my Nissian Altima even though its fallin apart lol i love to have a good time but i know when to slow down as well. I try to be honest and truthful, Im very caring (well thats what my friends tell me) I try not to be too serious about life cuz u only get one. I take things seriously when they need to be taken that way. Im very easy to get along with but ill only trust u once after that u can kick rocks lol but that pretty much sums it up lol ttyl


General details

Age 26
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins African / Afro Caribbean / Black
Location Wake Forest, North Carolina, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.11" (180 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Conservative Earthy Flexible Flirtatious Loving Outgoing Serious Spiritual Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

Im not all about looks but u need to atleast take care of yourself. I want someone who isnt all about games, he needs to be honest, patient, and wants to go somewhere in life, I want him to have a plan and knows what he wants, there is nothing like a man with confidience. He needs to have a car and/or getting a job, lol but yeah thats about it.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat


Interested in Men
Aged between 20 - 35


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Quitting

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cars Clubbing Computers Cooking Drawing Hiking Motorbikes Movies Music Reading Shopping Television Travelling Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Country Pop RnB Rock

Sports interests

Bowling Gym Hiking Tennis Volleyball Walking