@August is a 28 year old Gay Male from Cracow, Małopolskie, Poland. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Other Activities.


I'm 24 recent graduate form Krakow, Poland. I am very talkative, sometimes shy - intrested in literature, music, films, law, finance etc. I am very busy throughout the week but I believe it's a good idea to meet new people as there is never enough friends and if you are not looking you will definitely not find the One. Sometimes romantic, sometimes realistic. I know what I expect from life, and trying to achieve it. Looking for someone special, who will destroy the world that I bult for myself - and make me life only for him.


General details

Age 28
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Cracow, Małopolskie, Poland


Body Shape Average
Height 5.10" (178 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Intellectual Open Minded Romantic Sensitive Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

I am looking for friendship around the world. People of the same sexuality with whom you can talk, share your intrests - who knows, maybe something more in the end as I am not sure whether I will always stay in Poland. Don't hesitate to write I don't bite:)

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 19 - 31


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education Postgraduate
Occupation Banking & Financial Services
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Movies Reading Writing

Music interests

Dance Pop Rock

Sports interests