@August_Leo is a 34 year old Gay Male from Perth, Western Australia, Australia. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


A unique guy in mid 20's who likes good food and wine, sweats in the gym with passion and works hard for a living - I am a draftsperson/designer working in the housing industry.

I see myself as independent, classy and sociable. I also dont mind my hands getting dirty for everyday chores.


General details

Age 34
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Asian
Location Perth, Western Australia, Australia


Body Shape Average
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Flexible Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Practical Romantic Spontaneous

Looking for

Aww.. wish list? LTR

1. Someone who'll speak up, good or bad - as long as you'll stand by it. Who loves a life of balanced joy and frustrations.

2. Who look and take good care of their parents and dont see them as liablity to live life.

3. Who's faith to succeed cannot be thwarted of the first loss.

4. Whose compassion for the others' needs come first. Someone who knows to listen (when its needed) and act accordingly by it.

5. Who talk less and translates most of his ideas into actions. Who is not afraid to look terrible and maintain the aura of calmness.

6. Someone whose emotions and intellect are sophisticated, physical attributes comes second (but this does'nt mean that you won't brush your teeth..for crying out loud!!). Keeping fit is a bonus.

7. Someone who can share the love of the deeper, more philosophical things in life.

DISCLAIMER: A total stranger free of pretentions. If this is you, then theres no need to worry. Haha. Try your luck and we'll see.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 26 - 36


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education University
Income Bracket
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Clubbing Cooking DIY Dining Out Music Reading

Music interests

Classical Country Dance RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

Gym Pilates Running Swimming Volleyball Walking Weight Training

1 Friends