@Aussiebumwearer is a 46 year old Gay Male from Exeter, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Other Activities.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Oops!! Really sorry but made a mistake at registration! I was actually born in '72, which makes me 41!
I'm laid back, honest, reliable, intelligent as well as good sense of humour 🙀😸

Want to know more?? Feel free to ask!
By the way, the pic obviously isn't me but shows I'm varied in what I like - we can all dream can't we??!! 😺


General details

Age 46
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Exeter, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Average
Height 6.0" (183 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Compulsive Flexible Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Sensitive Serious Shy Sophisticated Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

Someone who isn't narcissistic, who is genuine, caring, honest, reliable, tall'ish, some intelligence, who can talk about anything and not be opinionated.
Someone who is as beautiful on the inside as they are on the outside.
If You fancy a chat, send me a message, and we'll take it from there 😃

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 28 - 44


Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education University
Occupation Retired
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Board Games Camping Cars Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Entertaining Movies Music Shopping Television Travelling Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Ambient Classical Dance Disco Drum and Bass House Indie Pop RnB Rock Soul Techno Trance

Sports interests

Swimming Tennis Walking