Austin77

@Austin77 is a 44 year old Gay Male from Mobile, Alabama, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I came on this Site to find good people to be friends with. I have a wide variety of interest such as: Being on the water, Playing Slots, Enjoying a nice meal, or walking through a nice antique mall. I am also a huge animal lover and I enjoy seeing beautiful gardens. I can be spontaneous or a dare-devil at times. But I am always up to learning new things.
It just seems like "Real People" or "Good People" are far and few between. It is way southern, One word on the you ho.

About

General details

Age 44
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Monogamous relationship
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Mobile, Alabama, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.3" (160 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos
Piercings None

Characteristics

Conservative Flexible Flirtatious Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Sensitive Shy Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

Good long term friends that will feel more like family than friends.

Desired Activities

Friendship

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 35 - 65

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Partner
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Occupation Temporary Work
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games DIY Dining Out Gambling Gardening Movies Music Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Wine Tasting

Music interests

Blues Classical Country Dance Disco Drum and Bass Folk Gospel Reggae Religious Rock Soul

Sports interests

Bodybuilding Bowling Gym Horse Riding Sailing Scuba Diving Skiing Snowboarding Surfing Volleyball Water Sports