Austin

@Austin95_Powell is a 25 year old Gay Male from Powell, Ohio, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi everyone, I'm Austin. I'm a very active person and I love life like crazy. I have a lot of interests--some of which include hiking, dancing, watching classic movies, and singing off-tune. I love to make people laugh any way I can. I'm a real believer in the power of a smile :) Some of my favorite things are going for long evening walks, going on random adventures, and kisses on the forehead :) I'm fairly masculine I suppose, no one can tell that I'm gay straight off. If you're interested, feel free to message me!

About

General details

Age 25
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Powell, Ohio, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 6.1" (185 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Earthy Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Self Confident Sensitive Spiritual Spontaneous Unconventional

Looking for

I'm looking for a relationship, that could be in the form of a boyfriend or even a friend. I want someone to travel to see the world with, someone who I can be weird and joke with, and someone who cares about their fellow man. I'd prefer someone who's fairly masculine, you know, "straight-acting". I'm not looking for a hookup or someone to trade pics with. I'm looking for a special someone, someone who will dance in random places with me, forget the words to songs with me, and cuddle up to watch scary movies with me :) I'm looking for someone to share this life journey with~

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 18 -

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests
Drinks Never
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Cars Cooking Dining Out Dramatics Entertaining Fishing Gardening Hiking Movies Music Photography Shopping Strategy Games Television Travelling Video Games Walking

Music interests

African Ballroom Classical Hip Hop Indie Pop RnB

Sports interests

Baseball Bowling Cycling Golf Hiking Horse Riding Martial Arts Rock Climbing Rugby Skiing Snowboarding Swimming Tennis Volleyball Water Sports

1 Favorites

Klause

Fort Dearborn Addition, Cook

37