@AustinWilliam is a 27 year old Gay Male from Saint Joseph, Missouri, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


My name is Austin! I'm a full time student about to go into my first year of college, I'm involved in like a bunch of sports I always try to stay in shape and I love talking, I'm deep sometimes, I love to sing, I can be emotional and super passionate ! I can be goofy and dorky haha but that's just who I am i can be crazy in a good way most people would put it haha:) hit me up to know more about me id love to tell you❤️


General details

Age 27
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Saint Joseph, Missouri, United States of America


Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Sensitive Sophisticated Talkative

Looking for

Bi, gay guys with a cute personality, athletic, smart, manly with a girly side, tone, and sweet boys are what I'm into! I really don't care if you are older because love is love to me and age don't matter! I don't have prejudice I love all races haha :) I want someone who can laugh with me or at me when I'm a dork or someone to go on cute dates with and talk for hours with and rely on! I Want someone who respects that I am loyal and true to my word and I expect that in return! I know what I want and I'm passionate about things so I want someone who can bring that kind of passion to the table with me :) i don't expect a perfect guy but I expect a guy who can do his best to make me happy and likes the same in return :)

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 29


Lifestyle details

Lives With Partner
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education School
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Cars Clubbing Computers Cooking Dining Out Dramatics Drawing Entertaining Hiking Movies Music Painting Photography Shopping Television Travelling Video Games Walking

Music interests

Country Dance Hip Hop Pop Rap Soul

Sports interests

Aerobics American Football Bowling Gym Jogging Running Swimming Tennis Walking Weight Training Wrestling

2 Friends


Hillsboro, Marion


ajl 984

Browerville, Todd


11 Favorites


Byram, Hinds



Hillsboro, Marion


ajl 984

Browerville, Todd



Quarry Heights, Boone



Ponchos Mobile Home Park, Johnson



Dallas Downtown, Dallas