@AwesomeEd-Macclesfield is a 22 year old Gay Male from Macclesfield, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


General details

Age 22
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Macclesfield, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Average
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Compulsive Conservative Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Practical Quiet Sensitive Serious Shy Spontaneous Stubborn

Looking for

Im 19, looking for some fun, to meet up with new people, i am willing to travel a little, make friends and see where it goes
I work during the day so I will reply
no one over 25 please, thank you

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 24


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Retail
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Conservative
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Camping Clubbing Comics Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Movies Music Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking

Music interests

Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Folk Hip Hop House Indie Metal Pop RnB Rock Ska Techno Trance

Sports interests

Bowling Cycling Swimming Tennis Walking