@Ayden1994 is a 21 year old Gay Male from Taupo, Waikato, New Zealand. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Casual.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I am a fun loving , happy go lucky type of guy. I love doing spontaneous things but I also like to have a scheduled idea of what the plan for the day is going to be. I have studied Photography and have been a Professional Photographer for 3 years and am working towards getting my Diploma in 2015. I enjoy photographing people and weddings because I love people and it gives me a chance to talk to people whilst doing the job that I love so much. I really enjoy sports such as squash and tennis and I love the social interaction the game. I do enjoy me time which consists of myself the couch and some stupid movie or cuddled up in a blanket reading a book. In saying that, I love the party life also and I enjoy the social life of going out to the clubs. I love my family and they play a large role in my life. I try to see as much of them as possible because they ALL respect me for who I am and are always there for support when I need it. So I try to involve them as much as I can in my life because it warms my heart to be around them. Hope this has given you a sort of insight on who I am , and I look forward to chatting with you.


General details

Age 21
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Taupo, Waikato, New Zealand


Body Shape Average
Height 5.2" (157 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None


Artistic Flexible Flirtatious Open Minded Romantic Sensitive Serious Sophisticated Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

I am looking for friends to start with, if that leads to something more I'm not going to complain. I am in the long run hoping to find a partner and someone that I can love and be happy with. Someone who is willing to be there for me in a loving/sexual and personal way.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 29


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Occupation Hospitality & Catering
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Clubbing Cooking Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Music Photography Reading Shopping Walking Writing

Music interests

Ballroom Jazz Pop RnB Rock Techno

Sports interests

Bowling Racquetball / Squash Tennis Volleyball Walking

1 Friends