B1weaver

@B1weaver is a 24 year old Gay Male from Wabash, Indiana, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

My Name Is Billy, Im A Fun, Out-going Guy, I Love To Have Fun, I Smoke Daily, I Go TO The Ocasional Party, Im Looking For Someone Who Likes Me For Who I AM

About

General details

Age 24
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Wabash, Indiana, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings A few

Characteristics

Artistic Compulsive Earthy Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Sensitive Serious Sophisticated Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

Someone WHo Will Treat Me RIGHT!

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 22

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Occupation
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Always
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Cars Clubbing Computers Cooking Drawing Entertaining Hiking Movies Music Painting Photography Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Classical Country Dance Electronic Hip Hop Metal Pop Rap RnB Rock Techno Trance

Sports interests

Cycling Hiking Jogging Swimming Volleyball Walking