Damian

@BE-Damian-1996 is a 24 year old Gay Male from Brussels, Brussels, Belgium. He is looking for Friendship, Chat, Workout Partner, Casual and Group Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hey, everyone! :)
I am a dutch student and I moved to Belgium for my traineeship that said, I don't speak french and I already got lost twice. I came here alone so I want to find someone to chill with on my free days or get a beer XD or someone to guide me around Brussels or Jette.

btw, by "your personality" are some words that I don't know so well yet so I will select them and if you are so friendly to explain some to me I will appreciate it very much

About

General details

Age 24
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Brussels, Brussels, Belgium

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height
Eye Color Green
Hair Color
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None

Characteristics

Flamboyant Flexible High Energy Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Self Confident Serious Shy Spontaneous

Looking for

see "introduction "
my bad, sorry

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Workout Partner Casual Group Casual

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 30

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests
Drinks
Diet I eat everything
Smokes
Drugs

General interests

Board Games Clubbing Comics Cooking DIY Dining Out Entertaining Gambling Movies Music Painting Strategy Games Surfing the Web Video Games Wine Tasting

Music interests

Blues Country Jazz Metal Rap Reggae Rock Trance

Sports interests

Bodybuilding Gym Hiking Martial Arts Skateboarding Snooker Pool