Tomo.be

@BE-Tomobe-1990 is a 30 year old Gay Male from Brussels, Brussels, Belgium. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Travel Partner.

5 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I am a teacher from Belgium. I speak Dutch, English, French and German. I am still learning Japanese and have a very basic level of Hiragana reading.
I love travelling, especially to Asian countries (with special love for Japan and South Korea) or city tripping in Europe. I love films (I like it all), music (very diverse from film score to J-rock) and gaming (Personae, Final Fantasy, Kingdom Hearts).
Sometimes shy, sometimes stubborn but careful about not hurting people - I guess it is a good way of living LOL!

Currently preparing next trip to Japan. I will be there from April 2nd. So always looking to meet new friends!

About

General details

Age 30
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Brussels, Brussels, Belgium

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.11" (180 cm)
Eye Color Grey
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Flexible Loving Open Minded Practical

Looking for

I am open-minded, but I prefer Asian guys. No offence to others, it is just a taste. :) But I also like non-asian guys, so to speak :p

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 21 - 40

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education University
Occupation Teaching & Education
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Comics Dining Out Movies Music Reading Shopping Television Travelling Video Games

Music interests

Classical Dance Pop RnB Rock

Sports interests

Cycling Ice Skating Jogging Racquetball / Squash Skiing Swimming Walking