@BE-dickie-1971 is a 46 year old Gay Male from Beauvechain, Brabant Wallon, Belgium. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Other Activities.

5 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I Love long Nature walks. Culture (any form: Music, painting, gastronomy) is my passion. Traveling quit a lot, I feel at home anywhere.
I am living between Brussels and Leuven. Dutch is my mothertongue but I also fluently speak French, English, Italian and some Romanian and German.


General details

Age 46
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Beauvechain, Brabant Wallon, Belgium


Body Shape Average
Height 5.10" (178 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Grey
Piercings None


Artistic High Energy Loving Open Minded Sensitive Spiritual

Looking for

A shared pleasure is a doubled pleasure. I am looking for a person to share my life with.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 50


Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education University
Occupation Teaching & Education
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Camping Comics Cooking Dining Out Gardening Hiking Photography Reading Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

Blues Classical Disco Jazz

Sports interests

Hiking Skiing Walking

1 Friends


Kearsley, Bolton