Jan

@BE_Jan_1961 is a 59 year old Gay Male from Brussels, Brussels, Belgium. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I was maybe a bit late in understanding what I was really looking for in life. But now that I have come to the age of understanding I would like to find a steady friend and make up for the lost time.

About

General details

Age 59
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Brussels, Brussels, Belgium

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 6.2" (188 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Flexible High Energy Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Practical Self Confident Serious Spontaneous Unconventional

Looking for

A friend, a lover.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between -

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Atheism
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children
Education University
Occupation IT/Computing
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Computers Cooking Hiking Investing Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Travelling Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Indie Jazz Metal Pop RnB Rock

Sports interests

Hiking Horse Riding Rugby Sailing Scuba Diving Skiing Swimming Water Sports

1 Friends

BadSlaveBoy

Turin

25

1 Favorites

tom top

Trekschuren, Limburg Province

47