M5309

@BE_M5309_1953 is a 64 year old Gay Male from Cambrai, Nord-Pas-de-Calais, France. He is looking for Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner and Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Difficult to talk about one self. All I know is that I would like to find someone honest and faithful. The rest we can talk about, get to know each other....and who knows...

About

General details

Age 64
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mediterranean / Latin
Home Location Cambrai, Nord-Pas-de-Calais, France

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 6.3" (191 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Grey
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Flexible Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Sensitive Serious Spontaneous

Looking for

Not easy to express my preferences. A man who can be loving, with some sense of humour, who can manage a man of my age, who has patience like me, who likes traveling...I guess the rest will be to be discovered on a long term basis!!! Faithfulness is very important. !

Desired Activities

Relationship Chat Travel Partner Casual

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 40

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children No
Education College
Occupation Arts
Income Bracket
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Socially

General interests

Antiques Computers Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Motorbikes Movies Music Reading Shopping Television Travelling Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Classical Dance Disco Gospel Hip Hop Pop Reggae Rock

Sports interests

Cycling Rugby Skiing Swimming Tennis Walking

1 Friends

Klersdorp36

Wilkoppies, Dr Kenneth Kaunda District Municipality

39

1 Favorites

Klersdorp36

Wilkoppies, Dr Kenneth Kaunda District Municipality

39