@BG-cuforgood-85 is a 36 year old Gay Male from Los Angeles, California, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


So good...the main thing i try to live by is a simple unto others as you would have others do unto you. And if this can be done while walking on a different path than we are familiar with...I call that personal growth Now saying that, it does come to my thoughts that when there is a path we wish to take, a road less traveled, It isn't always easy to take that first step, some gentle coaxing may open up to an easier first step, a smile makes the step appear to be more appetizing. I would be that person, gently urging you on until, Your time is right, not my time but your time Empathy works very well in situations as this...Compassion goes a very long way too... I am a super ambitious, fun person who loves to live life to the fullest. I have a great sense of humor and love to laugh. I'm also a lover of music. and i LOVE too travel. I also love sports and I still play basketball regularly. I love working out and I'm constantly trying to get in shape.They say patience is a virtue and i got loads of it. I want to take this one day at a time , so i am not going to meet you for a drink or coffee of the top!!. I am not going to talk over the phone so fast when i do not know anything about you , i am sorry i can be a little bit shy at first but when i feel like i do know you well enough then i can feel comfortable and i will have a good conversation with you. I will trust you completely until you give me enough reasons not to do so , it will be a blessing to meet a men on here who feels the same way. Distance, AGE , and TIME are nothing but numbers to me . I believe nothing can be a barrier to two hearts willing especially when both people involved in the relationship are sure of connection/ chemistry between them.


General details

Age 36
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Los Angeles, California, United States of America


Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Earthy Flexible High Energy High Maintenance Open Minded Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy Talkative

Looking for

I am positive to find a soulmate,so hit me up for conversation.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between -


Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Cooking Dining Out Fishing Gardening Hiking Movies Music Reading Travelling Walking

Music interests

Dance Disco Pop

Sports interests

Basket Ball Cycling Gym Hiking Jogging Running