Grigo

@BG_Grigo_1979 is a 39 year old Gay Male from São Paulo, São Paulo, Brazil. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I'm a cool & honest guy. Love Music and movies. Most of the time spend my free time with readings books and coffee with friends, and as well I am in a very busy and very tough job I like that, I enjoy working and the job . Like to travel a lot and meet new friends from all over the world. I don’t like people with attitudes. Guys with a strong mind and with sense of positive negative thinking because it always give unhappy and pain I guess

About

General details

Age 39
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mediterranean / Latin
Home Location São Paulo, São Paulo, Brazil

Appearance

Body Shape Body Builder
Height 5.11" (180 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Compulsive Flexible Intellectual Loving Open Minded Romantic Spiritual Stubborn

Looking for

I am searching a man who will understand how to communicate in a both way verbally and nonverbally without the need of either of us having to a decipher signals or have them crossed. Anyway I am not guessing the game of life want there to be an expectation that have a Crystal ball so, that i may look in to your souls .

A man who will exude presence when we enter a room, wearing a loose trouser and casual t-shirt with under a nice boxer short or a sexy panty. A guy who? When people catch me w

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 50

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Spiritual
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Travel/Leisure
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Quitting
Drugs

General interests

Board Games Cooking DIY Dining Out Entertaining Gardening Movies Shopping Strategy Games Travelling

Music interests

Ballroom Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic House Indie Jazz Soul Techno Trance

Sports interests

Basket Ball Bowling Cycling Gym Ice Skating Scuba Diving Swimming

1 Friends

Andy

Whalley Range, Manchester

38

4 Favorites

Ned

Agios Syllas, Kavala

27

Regulus

Piata Unirii, Bucharest

39

Nikolay

Plovdiv, Obshtina Plovdiv

25

Michael

Drogheda, Louth

38