BLAKE92

@BLAKE92_1992 is a 24 year old Bisexual Male from Pretoria, Gauteng, South Africa. He is looking for Friendship, Chat, Casual and Group Casual.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hey I'm Armand but all my friends call me Blake as that is my surname. I'm a straight acting guy who likes to have fun. Like hanging with friends and to just have a good time. I'm a Law student at the moment. If you wana chat hit me up...

About

General details

Age 24
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Pretoria, Gauteng, South Africa

Appearance

Body Shape Athletic
Height
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None

Characteristics

Compulsive Flamboyant Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Open Minded Outgoing Self Confident

Looking for

Not interested in anything serious at the moment. Friendship and fun, in any way, shape and form.

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Casual Group Casual

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 35

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Always
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Cars Clubbing Motorbikes Movies Music Reading

Music interests

Dance Hip Hop House Pop Rap Rock Techno Trance

Sports interests

American Football Football / Soccer Gym Rugby Skateboarding Snowboarding Surfing Xtreme Sports

1 Friends

michael8

Pretoria, City of Tshwane Metropolitan Municipality

23