claybarr17

@BR-claybarr17-1980 is a 37 year old Bisexual Male from São Paulo, São Paulo, Brazil. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Travel Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

i am a very caring and honest fellow, i love to keep things very simple and comfortable for me and who ever am dating. am very energetic i workout a lot, i love to visit the gym almost everyday, keeping fit is a must to me. hoping to meet a charming and honest person

About

General details

Age 37
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location São Paulo, São Paulo, Brazil

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.10" (178 cm)
Eye Color Grey
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Flamboyant Loving Open Minded Romantic Sensitive Serious

Looking for

love

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Travel Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 30 - 80

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children
Education University
Occupation Sales
Income Bracket Executive
Political Interests Other
Drinks Never
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Cars Computers Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Gambling Investing Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking

Music interests

Blues Country Gospel Jazz Rap Reggae RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

Basket Ball Bodybuilding Cycling Golf Gym Jogging Martial Arts Swimming Walking Weight Training Yoga

2 Friends

Dan

Malaysia

36

searles

Dearing, Montgomery County

36