marc9700

@BR-marc9700-1967 is a 51 year old Gay Male from Porto Alegre, Rio Grande do Sul, Brazil. He is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Nice, romantic, responsible, dependable, into books, literature, politics, photography, nature, gardening, outdoors, biking, movies. Thinking of purchasing land either in the countryside or coastal southern Brazil to build a kinda hostel.

About

General details

Age 51
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Porto Alegre, Rio Grande do Sul, Brazil

Appearance

Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.11" (180 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Conservative Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Open Minded Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy Sophisticated

Looking for

Looking for partner, short or long time. Thinking of purchasing land either in the countryside or coastal southern Brazil to build a kinda hostel: so you must LOVE nature, the outdoors, plants, dogs, gardening, campfire, and help me deal with guests. If you love crowds, noise, drinking, partying, drugs, cigarettes, if you are loud and speak non-stop, if you love the city and hate the countryside, if you are not romantic and caring, if you dont speak at least a little bit of English or Spanish, then please dont bother contacting me. You also must be willing to live in southern Brazil, or at least willing to give it a try.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 25

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education College
Occupation Marketing & PR
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Camping Cars Drawing Gardening Hiking Movies Reading Television Travelling Walking

Music interests

Sports interests

Cycling Gym Hiking Running Walking

1 Favorites

Matt

Río Luján, Partido de Campana

21