Fabio

@BR_Fabio_1987 is a 31 year old Gay Male from São Paulo, São Paulo, Brazil. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner and Travel Partner.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi, my name is Fábio and I'm 27. I'm from Brazil and now i'm living in Saint Louis-MA, in North of the Country. I don't know exactly what i to write here, but here we go! I have some lovers in my life: Which one is traveling, the other is join different places with my friends and go out to dance. I'm a lover for music, Design, technology and photography, is true that i really love everything about art. I would have a family, a son, a love, someday. The Single Life is interesting, but who wouldn't find the love your life in the corner of house?! Who knows if this corner is a little more distance.

About

General details

Age 31
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location São Paulo, São Paulo, Brazil

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Open Minded Practical Romantic Self Confident Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

I prefer to be found.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 25 - 40

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education Postgraduate
Occupation Marketing & PR
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Cars Computers Cooking Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Gambling Gardening Music Photography Travelling Video Games Writing

Music interests

Country Dance Electronic House Indie Pop Rock Techno Trance

Sports interests

Swimming Volleyball