@BR_Yuri_1993 is a 23 year old Gay Male from Rio de Janeiro, Rio de Janeiro, Brazil. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Well, i don't know why i ended up here but let's see what i can find. I'm just like that...i go to where the water takes me. I'm really sensitive and not proud of it but i'm also very faithful to me and my beliefs. I'm 20 so i'm young and a dreamer. I'm not feminine and don't like feminine boys, so back off, but i must say i have my girly moments though lol

I like rock music. Yep. I don't know if that helps, but whatever. If u want to find something new about me, that's why i'm here.

P.S: i like tall and bigs guys, like bears but not much hairy, please. Thank you very much =)


General details

Age 23
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Location Rio de Janeiro, Rio de Janeiro, Brazil


Body Shape Average
Height 5.11" (180 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Earthy Flexible High Energy Loving Practical Quiet Romantic Sensitive Shy Spiritual

Looking for

Well, i like guys taller than me and bigger than me because i like the sensation of being protected by them. Also, I DON'T LIKE FEMININE BOYS, i like man, you know, MAN! and not women stuck inside a man's body (nothing against feminine gay guys, i like them, they're funny and gay and they're already awsome because of it. So feminine gay guys only for friendship lol). So yep, that's it. Tall guys, funny and with a good heart and soul.

P.S: That wants a simple life and kids in the future.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat


Interested in Men
Aged between 23 -


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education School
Occupation Temporary Work
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Other
Drinks Never
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Comics Cooking Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Fishing Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling

Music interests

African Blues Country Grunge Hip Hop Jazz Pop RnB Rock

Sports interests

Tennis Volleyball

1 Favorites