BSRN

@BSRN-72 is a 48 year old Gay Male from Carmel, Indiana, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi, I’m looking for a friendship that would turn into a LTR. I want a man who is honest, trustworthy and kind. I’m a nurse have been for 20 years, no kids just my cat. I’m fun and easy to get along with.

About

General details

Age 48
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Carmel, Indiana, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Large
Height 6.0" (183 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Flexible Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Practical Quiet Romantic Sensitive Serious Shy Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

A man that will love me even when he’s mad at me, when’s he’s not with me will text and say thinking of you. A man who will bring your favorite dinner home without asking to surprise you. Show up at work to take you to lunch. That’s what I’m looking for. I’d do it too, so don’t think I wouldn’t, because I have.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 35 - 60

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education College
Occupation Health and Medicine
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests
Drinks Never
Diet
Smokes Quitting
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Board Games Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Movies Music Reading Television Travelling Walking

Music interests

Country RnB

Sports interests

Bowling Swimming Walking Water Sports