Sergiey

@BY-Sergiey-1980 is a 39 year old Gay Male from Paris, Île-de-France, France. He is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

Introduction

An ordinary man who is looking for a worthy, kind, sincere man. I like nature, fishing, rest in nature. I like pets. I like flowers and plants, I love agriculture and everything to do with it. I like to cook food. Looking for a person for a permanent relationship for living and housekeeping. Only the serious relations. Age doesn 't matter, the main thing is that a person is decent, honest and sincere. Write, I 'll be glad to talk to a good man.

About

General details

Age 39
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Paris, Île-de-France, France

Appearance

Body Shape
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Grey
Hair Color Grey
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Earthy Romantic Sensitive Spiritual

Looking for

Looking for a man for a serious relationship.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 25 - 60

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Occupation Sales
Income Bracket
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Board Games Camping Cars Computers Cooking Fishing Gardening Hiking Movies Music Reading Television Video Games Walking

Music interests

Blues Classical Pop Religious

Sports interests

Basket Ball Bowling Cycling Football / Soccer Hiking Running Sailing Tennis Volleyball Walking