Backdoorbro

@Backdoorbro is a 57 year old Bisexual Male from Cleveland, Ohio, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Casual and Other Activities.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

51#, Wbi, 6-3, 351 bear with short cropped gray hair who is vers. (top/bottom)
I'm looking to meet and make new friends/friendship into watching sports football, baseball basketball, Hockey also like giving massages sometimes enjoy playing Backgammon, Chess, Some Cards...

About

General details

Age 57
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Cleveland, Ohio, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Extra Large
Height 6.3" (191 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Grey
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Compulsive Conservative Earthy Flexible Intellectual Loving Open Minded Practical Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy Sophisticated Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn Unconventional

Looking for

vers likes to top as well as bottom, solid stocky built bear and short cropped hair who likes giving massages. I'm looking to meet and make new friends/friendship for FWB

Desired Activities

Friendship Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 25 - 99

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children
Wants Children No
Education
Occupation Customer Service
Income Bracket
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet
Smokes Never
Drugs

General interests

Antiques Board Games Camping Cars Computers Dining Out Fishing Gardening Hiking Movies Music Painting Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Wine Tasting

Music interests

Ambient Blues Classical Country Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Folk Indie Jazz Pop Rock Techno Trance

Sports interests

American Football