Paul

@Bagwa-Paul is a 51 year old Gay Male from Bagwa, Bihar, India. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Travel Partner and Casual.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Friendly, outgoing guy. I enjoy meeting people, exploring different cultures and making the most of this world 😊

About

General details

Age 51
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Bagwa, Bihar, India

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.11" (180 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Flexible Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Open Minded Romantic Sensitive Serious Spiritual Spontaneous

Looking for

A loyal partner who is affectionate, considerate and committed. Someone who accepts themselves and others and is comfortable in their own skin. A good kisser and great appetite for sex helps 😉

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Travel Partner Casual

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 24 - 55

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Spiritual
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Health and Medicine
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Entertaining Gardening Movies Music Photography Reading Travelling Writing

Music interests

Classical Dance Pop RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

Extreme Sports Jogging Running Skiing Swimming Tennis Walking Yoga

1 Friends

The Rems

Chennai district

30