Bailey Rae

@Bailey-Rae is a 25 year old Gay Male from Baton Rouge, Louisiana, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Workout Partner and Travel Partner.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I'm not exactly complicated, depending on how you look at it. I've never left the South in my life, though I'd love to get out there and see what the rest of the world is like. I don't try and change people, and ask that they don't try and change me. I tend to be cheery and outgoing, but sometimes I have my moments where I just don't have it in me to do so. If you can deal with both sides, that's a plus. I love cooking, cleaning, sewing, and doing hair, makeup, and nails. People I'm close to tell me I have a Mom concept. I have yet to find out what that means, and if you can help me figure it out I'll give you brownies!! I'm a bit shy at first, but once you get to know me I'm a real sweetheart.

About

General details

Age 25
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Home Location Baton Rouge, Louisiana, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Black
Tattoos A few
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Compulsive Conservative Flamboyant Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Sophisticated Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

I want a guy who's sweet, kind, loving, intelligent, funny, and knows how to flatter a gal on occasion. I want a guy who's not all about sex, but doesn't mind having a flirty conversation or two. I can appreciate a man with many accomplishments, as long as he doesn't brag. Vanity is as bitter as the vain, like my mom used to say. I want in a partner both a lover and a best friend. You can't have one without the other, otherwise there's no stability in the relationship. I don't mind distance as long as the connection is there. My favorite pastime is taking time to get to know people and having them get to know me in turn. I want to find someone I can sit and talk with for time immeasurable. That's what brings me true joy.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Workout Partner Travel Partner

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 30

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Occupation Retail
Income Bracket
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet
Smokes Always
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Computers Cooking Dining Out Dramatics Entertaining Gambling Gardening Movies Music Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Dance Disco Electronic Hip Hop Indie Pop Rap RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

Gym Rugby Volleyball Wrestling

8 Friends

rusty

Simmons Acres, Prince George's

71

Hatbatboy

Cedar Knolls, Prince William

26

james

The Colony, Montgomery

39

Bryan

Xóm Pho

32

Logan

Dupont Circle

22

danny324

Springfield, Guilford County

60

2 Favorites

jackson

Lansing, Ingham

24

blake

Bangladesh

25