Dylan

@Banbridge_Dylan is a 24 year old Gay Male from Banbridge, Northern Ireland, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Group Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi, I'm Dylan. I'm a fun guy to be with and hang around with. I am open minded so don't be afraid to pop up and ask anything! Os lo advierto - please speak proper English, I will block you or ignore you if you are illiterate and "tlk lyk dis".

About

General details

Age 24
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Banbridge, Northern Ireland, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.10" (178 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Practical Quiet Romantic Sensitive Serious Shy Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

Looking for some chats and friends! Mainly looking for something serious; a few dates etc. but I wouldn't hesitate for some fun along the way! ;)

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Group Casual

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between - 25

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Occupation Public Sector
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Conservative
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Camping Clubbing Computers Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Gambling Hiking Investing Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Ballroom Classical Country Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Folk Hip Hop House Indie Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Trance

Sports interests

American Football Baseball Football / Soccer Golf Gym Hiking Jogging Rock Climbing Rugby Running Snooker Pool Snowboarding Surfing Tennis Volleyball Walking

1 Friends

Lucas

Lisburn

25