@Bancey-Wan is a 24 year old Gay Male from Tema, Greater Accra, Ghana. He is looking for Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner and Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I am 19 year old boy and I live in a city called Tema, which is near to Accra, the capital in Ghana. I live here rough on the streets mostly. Sometimes, some friend will give me shade in the day when it’s too hot or in the night to be away from danger. Every day I try to look for some small work like carrying something in the market in order to get some money for food. It is very unusual that I will get enough for any good food. Most nights I go to sleep hungry and also go to sleep late because when I sleep out, I have to watch out for all danger. Sometimes when there is some street boy friends like me, we take turns to watch out for danger. My life used not to be always like this. Once I had a bright future. Until two years ago I lived in a village in the North of Ghana. I had to leave there when I was 16. I remember it as very beautiful and very safe. I remember family and friends always being there and school every day. I was very good in school. My principal said that if I could have finished school, that for sure I would have earned some scholarship to study more for a profession or a good job. However, that was not to be. 2005 was the worst year of my life. In some ways it was the end of my life. In that year I lost both my mother and father. They both died within some months of each other. My dad died from a poor heart and my mother from malaria?so i want you to help me of all this that have gone true my love


General details

Age 24
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins African / Afro Caribbean / Black
Location Tema, Greater Accra, Ghana


Body Shape Slim
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Black
Tattoos A few
Piercings A few


Loving Open Minded Serious Shy

Looking for

I am looking for the man of my life,who i will always treat like a prince and never make him regret for falling in love with me,i will always do what ever it takes me to make him happy and pamper like a new born baby i want the man of my life who will never cheat on me or break my heart,i would always like us to go for walk,go watch movies,go to the beach side,do a lot of thing as great couples,i reside and live with!!

Desired Activities

Relationship Chat Workout Partner Casual


Interested in Men
Aged between 35 - 99


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Islam
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education School
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Never
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Movies Music Photography Video Games

Music interests

African Hip Hop

Sports interests

Football / Soccer Gym