Sreeni

@Bangalore_Sreeni is a 29 year old Bisexual Male from Bangalore, Karnataka, India. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner and Travel Partner.

Introduction

Well Educated, disciplined, matured guy, interested in meeting with same , age 18- 28 , Matured professionals, Students preferred .. i am a hot TOP Wanna descent long term Bottom .................................... Contact for more info

About

General details

Age 29
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Native / Aboriginal
Home Location Bangalore, Karnataka, India

Appearance

Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Earthy High Energy High Maintenance Loving Open Minded Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Shy Spiritual Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

Friendship to be open next for fun

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 30

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Hinduism
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation IT/Computing
Income Bracket
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Never
Diet Vegetarian
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Cars Computers Cooking Drawing Entertaining Gardening Motorbikes Movies Music Reading Shopping Television Travelling Walking

Music interests

Classical Drum and Bass Indie Rap Rock

Sports interests

Aerobics Bodybuilding Gym Hockey Jogging Martial Arts Rock Climbing Running Walking Yoga

1 Favorites

Shiva

Bangalore Urban

27