Stephen

@Bangkok-Stephen-1949 is a 69 year old Gay Male from Sydney, New South Wales, Australia. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Still in Sydney getting prepared for the day I depart to start my travels around Australia in my R.V. Still single and looking as we all are I hope lol. Hope to meet someone who wants more than a 1 night stand but by saying this I am not going to rule them out. ha ha. I love the gym eat too much chocolate and a late riser from bed as I go to bed in the a.m. not the p.m. lol Not a drinker but do occasionally, I smoke but a bit of a monk in my lifestyle as I am at present a stay at home bloke and not very social. Need motivation he he.

About

General details

Age 69
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Sydney, New South Wales, Australia

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 6.1" (185 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color White
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Compulsive Earthy Flexible Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Sensitive Shy Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

Just a mate to travel with and if we like each other possible LTR monogomous relationship. Friendship first though. Not after a 1 night stand but until I do meet that person will also avail myself a bloke for glorious sex.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 25 - 50

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Spiritual
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education College
Occupation Retired
Income Bracket
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Socially

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Camping Computers Cooking Fishing Gardening Movies Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

African Ambient Blues Classical Country Dance Disco Folk Jazz Pop RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

Bodybuilding Bowling Gym Hiking Ice Skating Racquetball / Squash Surfing Swimming Walking Weight Training

2 Friends

Davidneau

Abu Dhabi

38

Nikitka

Altstadt, Regierungsbezirk Darmstadt

23