Skyeder

@Bangkok_Skyeder is a 32 year old Gay Male from Bangkok, Bangkok, Thailand. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Well, I don't know what to say much but name is Wiggi, I am 28 years I live in Thailand with my family still don't have own place still --, is a nice place for a visit here and mostly the Thai food is really nice some is so spici ^^, I have a job but this job I really don;t like much as a chef well, trainy because I have no choice at all -- and still doing right now, I like to drawing. I do not smoke or drink at all. I do not have a close friend, I do not have a loved one who I could trust. And I really hope that this site will help me find happiness and my only friend and shed light and joy of this life in my heart....

About

General details

Age 32
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Home Location Bangkok, Bangkok, Thailand

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.11" (180 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic High Energy Loving Open Minded Sensitive Shy Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

Looking for kind person, muscle, and foreigner not asia. age around as I am 28 or 33 and tall to ^^

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 28 - 35

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Occupation Arts
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Never
Diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Comics Computers Drawing Movies Music Painting Reading Strategy Games Television Video Games

Music interests

Sports interests

Tennis Walking