Barry

@Barry-IE-1992 is a 30 year old Gay Male from Wellington, Wellington, New Zealand. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

so my name is Barry i am 27 years old i am Irish and just moved to wellington looking to meet Mr right

About

General details

Age 30
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Wellington, Wellington, New Zealand

Appearance

Body Shape
Height
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Earthy Loving Outgoing Sensitive Serious Spiritual Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

Friendship compassion dating nothing serious. Hoping to find the right one.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 20 - 30

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Hospitality & Catering
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Quitting
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Clubbing Comics Computers Cooking Dining Out Drawing Fishing Gardening Hiking Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Television Travelling Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

African Blues Country Dance Disco Pop Rap RnB Rock

Sports interests

Baseball Basket Ball Cycling Football / Soccer Golf Gym Hockey Ice Skating Rugby Walking Yoga

1 Friends

Tommy

Ranelagh

29