Thomas

@Barry-Thomas-1998 is a 20 year old Gay Male from Barry, Wales, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Currently studying to get a degree in Photography. Photography is something I really enjoy.
Video games are awesome, as they are for any other teenager.
Food is life.
I can seem to be quite brash and harsh but if I am like that around you then it means I am comfortable around you :)
Oh, and I have a very dark sense of humour. Always have, always will do.

About

General details

Age 20
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Barry, Wales, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 6.3" (191 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Intellectual Open Minded Practical Self Confident Serious Sophisticated Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

Someone that has a fondness for horror films, going out for walks at stupid o'clock in the morning.
Someone to stay up late at night with and talk about 'spacey' stuff.
Someone that likes food as much as me.
Someone who plays video games would be a big plus.
Perhaps, most importantly, someone that either doesn't care I vape or does vape themselves.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 23

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Vaper (e-cigarette)
Drugs Never

General interests

Comics Computers Movies Music Photography Strategy Games Video Games Walking

Music interests

Rock

Sports interests

Rugby Snooker Pool Weight Training