Bart

@Bart-PH is a 47 year old Bisexual Male from Brussels, Brussels, Belgium. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Now for 2 weeks in Dumaguette Negros Phillipines… I am a Belgian soundguy, now travelling for 2 months around on the Philippine Islands)…
In a list below, I had to fill in aspects of myself: one amongst of them being “intelligent’”. My friends and others call me “highly intelligent”: I can not tell this from myself. Someone who introduces himself as being highly intelligent mostly shows the opposite after a while. People also tell me I’m a funny guy: I admit a have a good (but unique) sense of humor…(depending of the mood I’m in of coarse). For the rest: ask me…
PS I can write here whatever I want:. It could be a bunch of lies to “advertise” myself….. Nothing (especially this virtual crap) can’t beat live company and talks: the only way to thrully get to know someone…x

About

General details

Age 47
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Brussels, Brussels, Belgium

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.10" (178 cm)
Eye Color
Hair Color
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Compulsive Flamboyant Intellectual Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Sensitive Serious Shy Spontaneous Stubborn Unconventional

Looking for

To be honest: I’m not looking for something “specific”… “Hope for the best, but expect nothing”….. Most (almost everyone) of my friends are hetero…. I had several relationships… Most important for me is to meat people who are just “being themselves”, no fake people but honest and sincere… Folks with who I can have a devent (and profound) conversation…. In case of a sexual relationship (not my ‘priority), I’m not gonna be hypocrite about that: we all like beautifull people… I could type here a whole book, but I prefer a live conversation with a coffee or a beer or a wine (depending on the hour of the day 😉)

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between - 37

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Never

General interests

Cooking Dining Out Dramatics Drawing Entertaining Movies Music Television Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

African Ambient Blues Classical Country Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Folk Garage Grunge Hip Hop House Indie Jazz Metal Pop Rap Reggae Rock Ska Soul Techno Trance

Sports interests

Football / Soccer Running

5 Friends

Fil

Gawaran Heights, Province of Cavite

32

Merged

Waterfront, Cebu City

21

Hi

Kabupaten Konawe

29

Ag847828gmail.com

Batang, Province of Albay

44

Alwin

Culiculi, Province of Rizal

23

1 Favorites

Momo

San Martin De Porres

28