Bassie

@Bassie is a 23 year old Gay Male from Johannesburg, Gauteng, South Africa. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Other Activities.

7 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

HELLO WORLD!! Bassie here. I'm a fun, loving, bubbly and loud person who's looking to make that incredible connection with that special someone!! Anyone who's interested can add me on Facebook or whatsapp, get in touch for those deets!! I'm a really open-minded person and I'm here looking to meet new people, make connections and hopefully fall in love

About

General details

Age 23
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins African / Afro Caribbean / Black
Home Location Johannesburg, Gauteng, South Africa

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Shy Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

I'm looking for someone who is like me in as many ways as possible!! But before you all run away, I meant that we should be on the same wavelength emotionally and intellectually so basically anyone who is caring and loving and affectionate and sweet and romantic and stuff who can keep my attention in conversation about anything is good!! Great in fact!! But I'm keeping an open mind and am open to meet as many fun, new and interesting people as I can.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 20 - 28

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Clubbing Computers Cooking Dramatics Movies Music Reading Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

House Pop Rap RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

Running Tennis Walking

8 Friends

vinny24

Benoni, Ekurhuleni Metropolitan Municipality

28

Nhlanhla

Olivedale, City of Johannesburg Metropolitan Municipality

23

keei gee

Rabie Ridge, City of Johannesburg Metropolitan Municipality

22

Truthabang

Johannesburg, City of Johannesburg Metropolitan Municipality

22

jayden

Braamfontein, Johannesburg

27

Warren

Braamfontein, Johannesburg

37

1 Favorites

Nhlanhla

Olivedale, City of Johannesburg Metropolitan Municipality

23