BathKev

@BathKev is a 38 year old Bisexual Male from Bath, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner and Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi my name is Kev. I live in Bath. I'm a very friendly guy who is fun loving and loves socialising. I am new to Bath and I'm keen to make new friends. I'm originally from Leicestershire and moved to Bath in 2008 for a job. I love Bath and the south west and I would love to explore more of it's beauty spots. My main pastimes are watching films, dining out, travelling and just having fun with friends. I'm a very caring person and will be affectionate when the right person comes along. I love my friends and am always there for them.

About

General details

Age 38
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Bath, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 5.10" (178 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Earthy Flexible Flirtatious Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Sensitive Sophisticated Stubborn

Looking for

Firstly I'm looking to make lots of new friends in the Bath area. So please contact me if you are happy to have a new friend.

Secondly, we all like to have some love in the air. If the right person comes along then I would be happy to have a relationship with that person.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Casual

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 35

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Music interests

Sports interests