@Batruha is a 27 year old Gay Male from Hoboken, New Jersey, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hey guys. I'm new here, but I have some goals here. I'm looking for strong friendships, companionship and maybe something more, it all depends on the communication and how much we open up.
For me the most important qualities in a person is honesty and sincerity, I think that from these two qualities and build good communication.
I hope that you will want to communicate with me.


General details

Age 27
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Hoboken, New Jersey, United States of America


Body Shape Athletic
Height 6.0" (183 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None


High Energy Open Minded Serious Talkative

Looking for

I'm looking for strong friendships, companionship and maybe something more

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between -


Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education College
Occupation Sales
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Never
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Cars Cooking Gardening Movies Music Reading Shopping Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

Sports interests

Football / Soccer Gym Running Swimming Walking