Bear

@Bear-CA is a 39 year old Gay Male from Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada. He is looking for Chat, Relationship, Travel Partner, Workout Partner and Friendship.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

looking for someone to look out for me in the area of love

About

General details

Age 39
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Home Location Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada

Appearance

Body Shape Body Builder
Height 6.0" (184 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Conservative Intellectual Loving High Energy Outgoing Self Confident Romantic Open Minded Sensitive Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn

Looking for

looking for true love tired of my cheated on my whole life

Desired Activities

Chat Relationship Travel Partner Workout Partner Friendship

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 55

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education University
Occupation Engineering
Income Bracket Millionaire
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Cars Camping Cooking Entertaining Fishing Music Movies Motorbikes Investing Photography Shopping Surfing the Web Travelling Video Games Walking Clubbing Dining Out

Music interests

Country Dance Blues Drum and Bass RnB Rap Hip Hop Jazz Metal

Sports interests

Gym Hockey Cycling Baseball Basket Ball Bodybuilding Football / Soccer Golf Horse Riding Ice Skating Martial Arts Rock Climbing Rugby Running Sailing Snooker Pool Surfing Swimming Volleyball Wrestling Water Sports

1 Favorites

Joe

Jensen Trailer Mobile Home Court, King

57