@BeastHunger is a 32 year old Gay Male from Bangkok, Bangkok, Thailand. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.


Hi! Nice to meet you all. I like to make some new guy friends. Even I quite geek in real life, but I get along well to others, so don't be shy to talk to me. Just text if you wanna talk or share.


General details

Age 32
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Asian
Location Bangkok, Bangkok, Thailand


Body Shape Average
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Earthy High Energy Intellectual Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Shy Stubborn

Looking for

Quite prefer nice guys who proud themselves. Adaptive and same life style to me. But I don't want to judge the book by its cover. If you wanna chat, just text me and we will see.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between -


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Buddhism
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education University
Occupation IT/Computing
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Camping Comics Computers Dining Out Entertaining Hiking Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Blues Classical Country Dance Gospel Hip Hop Jazz Metal Pop Rap Religious RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

Basket Ball Gym Hiking Jogging Martial Arts Rock Climbing Running Scuba Diving Swimming Walking Water Sports Weight Training Xtreme Sports

1 Friends

Sirapat Kehajit

Suphan Buri