@Beau-Tauranga is a 25 year old Gay Male from Tauranga, Bay of Plenty, New Zealand. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


just back from melbourne, moving to brizzy in april, looking for friends and some fun

thanks for checking my page out, i know half of yu wont read this but hey, here it goes....

i'm a regular guy about 6ft, I could be described as a in baby bear lol (just going of what ive been told ) im "straight acting" whatever that means, if it means i don't wrist flap and say O..M...G then yea thats not me, and im not really into that either

I wanna keep around 18 - 23, any one old im keen to chat just doubt it will go any further.

Im also keen for some fun as well

Wanna know anything els about me or anything els just msg me, im a good listener aswell :D


General details

Age 25
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Tauranga, Bay of Plenty, New Zealand


Body Shape Average
Height 6.1" (185 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Compulsive Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Shy Spontaneous Stubborn

Looking for

A person that i get along with and dont have to act around them, hang out with and....well read above and you will know :D

Someone that will give me a chance to prove myself, im a little shy at first but that goes pretty quickly.

----Turn offs-----

-clingy (their is cute, but then theirs not, i like a guy that likes being around me just not 24/7)
-Indians, Asians and Moaris (no offence, not racist, just don't see myself getting into a relationship with ya)
-over 25
-heavy smokers/drinkers (i wanna date a person not a ciggy)

message me if ya wanna know more.....anything.....really i dont bite......much

between 18 and 25

oh and for those who care im a Top/Vers

and also all this is just a preference, doesn't mean i will turn you down

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 24


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Hospitality & Catering
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Clubbing Computers Cooking Dining Out Dramatics Entertaining Movies Music Reading Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games

Music interests

Dance Drum and Bass Electronic House Pop Techno

Sports interests

Bowling Rock Climbing Snooker Pool Wrestling