@Beau is a 25 year old Gay Male from Melbourne, Victoria, Australia. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Casual.

6 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


thanks for checking my page out :), i know half of yu wont read this but hey, here it goes....

i'm a regular guy about 6ft, I could be described as a in baby bear lol (just going of what ive been told ).

I wanna keep around 18 - 23, any one old im keen to chat just doubt it will go any further.

Im also keen for some fun as well

Wanna know anything els about me or anything els just msg me, im a good listener aswell :D

If ya wanna chat i prefer to txt :)


General details

Age 25
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Melbourne, Victoria, Australia


Body Shape
Height 6.1" (185 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


Compulsive Conservative Flirtatious High Energy Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Shy Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

A person that i get along with and dont have to act around them, hang out with and....well read above and you will know :D

Someone that will give me a chance to prove myself, im a little shy at first but that goes pretty quickly.

----Turn offs-----

-clingy (their is cute, but then theirs not, i like a guy that likes being around me just not 24/7)
-Indians, Asians and Moaris (no offence, not racist, just don't see myself getting into a relationship with ya)
-over 25
-heavy smokers/drinkers (i wanna date a person not a ciggy)

message me if ya wanna know more.....anything.....really i dont bite......much

between 18 and 25

oh and for those who care im a Top/Vers

and also all this is just a preference, doesn't mean i will turn you down

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Casual


Interested in Men
Aged between - 24


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Hospitality & Catering
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Clubbing Computers Cooking Dining Out Dramatics Entertaining Hiking Motorbikes Movies Music Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Wine Tasting

Music interests

Classical Dance Drum and Bass Electronic House Pop Techno Trance

Sports interests

Bowling Gym Hiking Horse Riding Martial Arts Rock Climbing Snooker Pool Weight Training Wrestling