@Beautiful_Edward is a 26 year old Gay Male from Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Casual and Other Activities.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


My name is Edward. I live with my grandparents and I love them whole heartedly! I've lived with them since I was a few days old and I cherish every moment together with them. However, I do have to admit that we have our arguments, but I see it as fighting to keep our love strong and still growing :] If you would like to know more, do not hesitate to ask!


General details

Age 26
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings A few


Compulsive Loving Open Minded Practical Shy Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

I'm looking for a nice guy who loves me for who I am, not for what I look like. I have to add that looks are not everything, but I do have some standards. I'm not really looking for anyone or anything specific, I like to get to meet people before I decide if I feel like I am compatible with them :]

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 20


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education School
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Never
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Movies Music Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Video Games Walking

Music interests

Country Drum and Bass Electronic Grunge Hip Hop Metal Pop Rock Techno

Sports interests