@Beaverhousen22 is a 28 year old Gay Male from Exeter, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.


Hi i am Daniel, i have just finished uni this summer and got my archaeology degree, i currently work in a petrol station to get money. i am genuine, easy going, fun loving, random and just generally a really happy guy. i love films, cinemas, games, tv, walks in the countryside and love historic houses.


General details

Age 28
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Exeter, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Average
Height 6.0" (183 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Compulsive Earthy Flexible High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Serious Sophisticated Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

I am looking for a genuine guy who wants to be with me for me, i dont controlling or posessiveness, i want to be with some one who is fun loving, caring and loves to do random stuff aswell as having quiet nights in, also would want to spend a day together going for a long walk in the countryside, or along the beach, as well as some one who likes cuddles and my romantic ways.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat


Interested in Men
Aged between 20 - 40


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Retail
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Cars Clubbing Computers Cooking Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Hiking Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Ambient Classical Country Dance Disco Folk Hip Hop Jazz Metal Pop RnB Rock Trance

Sports interests

Cycling Hiking Horse Riding Walking