Hodgey419

@Bedford_Hodgey419 is a 25 year old Gay Male from Bedford, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Casual.

Introduction

Hello, my name is Thomas and I live between Bedford and Norfolk. I mainly live in Bedford as I attend the university and during non-term time (Christmas etc) I live with my parents back home in Norfolk. I do enjoy being independent and living at university with friends but also enjoy travelling back home after a long time away to visit friends and family in Norfolk.

I am currently studying to become a primary school teacher and in my third year. Teaching is something that I am very passionate about and I do put a lot of work into it. Therefore, whoever I am matched with can hopefully support this too.

That is about I want to tell you at this stage, any questions feel free to message me.

P.S picture to follow shortly.

About

General details

Age 25
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Bedford, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Flexible High Energy Loving Open Minded

Looking for

My perfect match would be someone who is spontaneous and unpredictable as I have a routine lifestyle with university, teaching and going out. Mixing things up never goes a miss. I'm also looking for someone who is funny and has a great all round personality.

In addition, I am looking for someone hard working and not lazy. Although, don't get me wrong, I like the odd lazy day, but would much rather be busy out and about.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 30

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Teaching & Education
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Clubbing Computers Cooking Dining Out Movies Music Reading Shopping Walking

Music interests

Sports interests

Walking