@Bedworth-Gar404 is a 27 year old Gay Male from Bedworth, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner and Travel Partner.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Am easy going and sense of humor, i live a simple life , am looking for some one who is honest and caring to build a new relationship to end of time


General details

Age 27
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Bedworth, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Slim
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Conservative Earthy Flexible Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious

Looking for

Am looking for something meaningful and see what happen from there, someone who is matured and caring to shear my feeling with till end of time

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner


Interested in Men
Aged between 49 - 70


Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education College
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet Vegetarian
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Cars Computers Cooking Drawing Fishing Investing Motorbikes Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Travelling Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Blues Country Gospel Hip Hop Jazz Rap Reggae RnB Soul

Sports interests

American Football Baseball Basket Ball Bowling Football / Soccer Golf Gym Hockey Running Snooker Pool Swimming Water Sports Wrestling

2 Friends


Moseley, Birmingham



Windsor and Maidenhead